Развлечения


Развлечения

Новый, современный и функциональный отель Lara Family Club, находящийся в объятиях бескрайного моря и лучей жаркого солнца, заворожит своей необыкновенной атмосферой!

 

Здесь продуманы все детали для проведения элитного и незабываемого отдыха! Важным критерием при выборе отеля Lara Family Club, очаровывающего гармонией комфорта и роскоши, является его расположение всего в 15 минутах езды от туристических и исторических мест, аэропорта и центра города.

 

Отдых, полный бесконечных развлечений…

 

Ночной клуб, где можно танцевать до рассвета, незабываемые концерты, тематические вечеринки, известные диджеи, великолепные шоу и разнообразные спортивные мероприятия… В мире Lara Family Club для развлечений нет ограничений по времени и месту! Проводимые в течение дня и по вечерам различные мероприятия и развлечения в совокупности с ласковым морем, жарким солнцем и прохладным бассейном наполнят ваш отдых яркими красками!

 

Внимание!

 

Дети в мире Lara Family Club являются самыми важными гостями! Благодаря здоровой еде, а также проводимым опытными воспитателями разнообразным занятиям и увлекательным играм, отдых маленьких гостей будет полноценным и незабываемым!

РАЗВЛЕЧЕНИЯ

Entertainment

РАЗВЛЕЧЕНИЯ

    Читать подробнее

    Kids Club

    ДЕТСКИЙ КЛУБ

      Читать подробнее

      Beach, Pool and Aquapark

      ПЛЯЖ, БАССЕЙНЫ И АКВАПАРК

        Читать подробнее

        Sports and Activities

        СПОРТИВНЫЕ МЕРОПРИЯТИЯ

          Читать подробнее

ACTIVITIES


LEISURE

In the energizing sun and surrounded by the endless blue of the Mediterranean Sea, the Lara Family Club designed with a novel, modern and functional concept presents you a unique holiday experience.

 

Here, everything is specially arranged for you to have an unforgettable vacation. Presenting comfort and luxury at every corner, Lara Family Club also has a convenient location within a 15-minute driving distance to the historic and touristic sites, the local airport and the city center.

 

Let a vacation full of fun begin!

 

A night club where you can dance the night out, unforgettable concerts, theme parties, world-renowned DJs, sophisticated shows and a wide choice of sports and activities… There is no time and place for fun and entertainment in the world of Lara Family Club. May it be day or night, you can join a different activity round the clock to make the best of your vacation and turn it into a memorable experience where you the enjoy the sea, sun and the pool to your heart’s content.

 

Before we forget!

 

Children are the most precious guests in the world of Lara Family Club. Through the day-long activities and games they join under the supervision of our professional caregivers and instructors and the healthy food choices served, our young guests have the chance to experience a vacation full of fun.

ACTIVITIES

Entertainment

Entertainment

    READ MORE

    Kids Club

    Kids Club

      READ MORE

      Beach, Pool and Aquapark

      Beach, Pool and Aquapark

        READ MORE

        Sports and Activities

        Sports and Activities

          READ MORE